One Month Later

Well, one month has passed since my last post. Probably a good time to check in.    In the last four weeks, I have  gone to the gym 3-4 times or so (1-2x the first two weeks).  The third week I was in Colorado and hiked up mountains about 3x.

Hike #8

This last week however has been an utter failure.  On the bright side, I have only had a few meals out of the home and have been largely healthy. This weekend will be a challenge as I go to my favorite Greek restaurant tomorrow, going out on Saturday and to my favorite rib place on Sunday.   My plan is to make sure I have leftovers each time and to do a hell of a workout on Monday.

Wish me luck!

David

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One Month Later

  1. cruz2lose says:

    Wishing you luck and reminding you that you are being held accountable! 😉

  2. ~L says:

    How have you been??

Leave a Reply

