Where Did The Time Go?

Geez, it is already the first week of December and in the negatives here!  I can’t remember the last time I posted, or going outside was so miserable.  I also don’t remember what number week I’m on, but that may be for the better. The truth is I need to find a reason to continue this blog!  I haven’t lost motivation to lose weight, to make music, to truly push myself (hence the name testing true change 🙂 ), but I can’t keep posting formulaic numbered posts every week. 

I think, and I’ve said this before, that I will start turning this into more of a creative outlet for me, posting things I find to be interesting politically, musically, and philosophically with an update to my weight every now and then. I think I have a unique take on several political issues that I can give based on my experiences and education and am a person who loves discussion and debate, so don’t be afraid to comment, give me ideas, or ask me to share anything that you find interesting!

 

Anyways, I am at 198.9 and on my way down again, so everything is good there.  Hope you all had a great Thanksgiving/Holiday weekend!

David

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where Did The Time Go?

  1. Alan says:

    Keep em coming!

  2. Well, you’ve been better than me at posting….but not much. 😀

Leave a Reply

