Weekly Weigh-Day #34

Last Weigh-In Weight: 197.1 lbs

Today’s Weight: 198.2 lbs

Total Loss: 98.1 lbs lbs

Weekly Loss: +1.1 lbs

Definitely not the direction I want to be going. It has been a long and frustrating/exciting week but that is no excuse to gain wait.  I need to get re-energized about losing again, I went from almost 212 down to 196 and need to get back on track before I get to high again!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Weigh-Day #34

  1. Pingback: Weekly Weigh-in (2013-11-10) - Getting Fit by Fifty

Leave a Reply

