Monthly Weigh-In #7

Last Month’s Weight: 199.3 lbs

Last Week’s Weight: 197.5 lbs

Today’s Weight: 196.2 lbs

Weekly Loss: 1.3 lbs

Monthly Loss: 3.1 lbs

Total Lost: 100.1 lbs

% Lost: 33.75%

 

Well this was a good week for me, I’m finally back to 100 lbs lost!  Since mid-June I have dropped a bit over 16 lbs, my goal is to be down 20 by Halloween!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

