Weekly Weigh Day #25

Last week’s weight: 199.3 lbs

Today’s weight: 197.5

Weekly loss: 1.8 lbs

Total loss: 98.8 lbs

% Lost: 33.3%

 

This has been a phenomenal and quite surprising week.  I think you will probably see either a jump up by a few pounds next week or it staying stable for a while, but I’ll take it.  Tomorrow is Yom Kippur, the Jewish High Holy day where you can’t eat for 24 hours, so I likely will eat quite a bit tonight and tomorrow night once the holiday is over.  That could impact my weight over the week.  Anyways, I am almost to 100lbs lost again! See you all next week!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Weigh Day #25

  1. alan says:

    Great job!!

  2. Congrats! I’m glad someone is doing something right!
    I’m back at it again after a little {LONG} break.

    Nothing fits and the scale blew up when I stepped on it so that was the signal that I need to get back to doing the right things again. 😛

  3. Waiting on the weekly results!

Leave a Reply

