Weigh Day #19-2 lbs in a week!!!

Last week’s weight: 204.4 lbs

Today’s Weight: 202.2 lbs

Weekly Loss: 2.2 lbs

Total Lost: 94.1

Total % weight lost: 31.75%

Weekly % lost: 1%

Well the weight is starting to go down and fairly quickly (Hope I don’t regret saying that next Saturday…) It has stayed around 202 since Monday so I am fairly confident with it at this point.  My only possible bad meal for the upcoming week is tonight. I am meeting family at a steakhouse.  My goal is to only eat my entree and vegetables.  No eating of the bread beforehand! That is a killer for me!

 

Anyways, I am hoping to be close to 200 for my monthly weigh-in. Wish me luck!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weigh Day #19-2 lbs in a week!!!

  1. Alan says:

    Good work!!! Good plan for tonight!!

Leave a Reply

