Monthly Weigh-in #1

Last Month: 209.2

This Month: 203.7

Last Weigh In: 203.7

Monthly Weight Loss: -5.5 lbs

Loss since last Weigh-In: 0.0

 

Good and bad.  The long term trend looks good, but wish I could have lost something over the last couple of weeks. As school starts to wind down, I should have more and more time to focus on my health. I hope all of your journey’s are going well!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts, Weight Loss Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monthly Weigh-in #1

  1. A loss would be nice but at least you didn’t move up. My scale has been moving in the WRONG direction. Time to get myself back on track.

  2. 😛

    Once a week doesn’t seem like more posting to me. 😀

    • ARGGH, it’s just been crazy with the end of school, my capstone, job search and commitments to some organizations I have made. I will be back soon enough on a regular basis especially as I’m done with school for the foreseeable future!

  3. Hey! No gain is still definitely a plus! It’s probably gotta be a relief that school is winding down. Glad you’re doing well 🙂

Leave a Reply

