White Covered Trees

Yesterday, my Friend and I had one of our first performances as an official Band. We are called “White Covered Trees”.  Please check us out on our facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/WhiteCoveredTrees. I think you’ll really enjoy it 🙂

 

On the weight loss front, I weighed in yesterday at 205.5 lbs so a bit of a gain. I am trying to be as careful as I can, but I continually have made bad decisions. I ran 4.5 miles today and have eaten well and plan too the rest of the week so I should see a fairly big decrease soon.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White Covered Trees

  1. Keep at it. Keep running! 😀

  2. Come on Testy. You aren’t even checking your blog!

    I know for a fact when you back away from your support system, bad things happen.

    Get back at it.

Leave a Reply

