Weigh-Day #97 Crisis Mode

OKAY, I have reached my danger weight.  I am currently at about 197.  It is time to start focusing and being more conscious of my eating.  I am still 3 pounds down from when I started graduate school, but this is unacceptable.  Since June I have gained 15 pounds, and for the first time since September 2011 I am less than 100 lbs lost.

Goal: 190 lbs by my birthday in late March.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weigh-Day #97 Crisis Mode

  1. alan says:

    I know you can do it. It’s great that you are accountable.

  2. I hear you. I’ve been on an streaking rocket shooting up! My mouth has been in total control lately. We both know what to do and how to do it, we just need to DO IT. 😀

  3. Exams are over! Get back to work! 😛

  4. Weigh In Time!!!

    Happy New Year!

  5. New Orleans! Have you been chowing down on our great food and beverages?

  6. Dude! Get back to work. Retake those reigns and pull the horse back onto the right path. 😛

  7. I’m going to keep harassing you until you get back in here. 😛

  8. cruz2lose says:

    I am thinking of you even when I haven’t posted! I hope that your new year has started off well!

  9. I know you get email alerts when people post a message. GET BACK TO WORK! 😛

Leave a Reply

