Monthly Weigh-in #23

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Monthly Weigh-in Weight: 187 lbs

Current weight: 191.8 lbs

Total lost: 104.5 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 35.26%

Monthly total lost: +4.8 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:
Not a great couple of months for me.  Hard to believe I hadn’t done a weigh in officially since September.  School has been absolutely crazy and I’m doing all I can to keep up, but I can’t put this off!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Monthly Weigh-in #23

  1. Knock it off! Get back to work. 😛

  2. Come out come out wherever you are! 😛

  3. Lucy!!! You got some splainin to do!!!

    • Argh! I know I’ve been super busy with finals….I gained a few and am fluctuating between 193-195 now :/

      On the bright side, I ran 11 miles on Sunday…on the not so bright side, I don’t know if i’ll be able to run today or tonight. I hope all is well with you and I’ll be checking up on your blog soon 😛

  4. I figured you were busy with school. 11 Miles! Nice!

Leave a Reply

