Long Run

Today I ran 7.5 miles or so! I ran it outside for the first time in a while (other than the 5k).  The path I normally run has only been open on the weekends the last few months :/

 

In any case, I am hoping to be more self-controlled so that I lose some weight this week!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Long Run

  1. Shonnie says:

    So … I think I am out of the loop on how much you gained. Or was it that you just haven’t lost in a while? I am so jealous that you can run that far without stopping and walking. 🙂

    • about 11 pounds or so….the most I have gained since I have started. It has been gradual since Late May, so about 2 pounds gained a month :/

      Thanks, it just took practice so really anyone could do what I do 🙂

      • Shonnie says:

        I can’t get past 3 or 4 miles before I start breaking down and that is run walkiing. I can’t even run a mile. I just seem to stink at it. hehehe

  2. I can’t even say how much I gained. It is too hard to type that many numbers. It is sticking to me like glue. I’ve had a good week but not much has dropped off. 😛

Leave a Reply

