Back

Well I totally disappeared for a while there, luckily it doesn’t seem that anyone noticed! ๐Ÿ˜›
The last couple weeks have been awful for me weight wise, I got all the way up to 192, and am currently sitting somewhere around 188.ย  I didn’t post because I have been going nonstop for school, BUT, that is not a good enough excuse and I can’t let myself lose this accountability, so you will see a post on Saturday no matter what my weight is.
In good news, I set my personal unofficial 5k record!

Results:

Time: 23:07 min

Distance: 3.1 mi

Average Mile Pace: 7:27/mi

Fastest Mile Pace: 6:30/mi

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Back

  1. alan says:

    Nice to see you back!

  2. Shonnie says:

    You are too funny. I have been living my life all messed up and tormented. I didn’t notice much of anything … until you were back … I went WHERE HAS HE BEEN?!?!? Don’t stay away so long. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. I did wonder where you were, but I was hiding myself because the wheels came off the bus for me too. I can’t even type how high my weight got. I will eventually tell everyone but not until I get back to a number I can type without having a panic attack. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. It is Saturday! You are supposed to be posting your statistics!!! Get back to work!!!
    ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. Get back on the diet wagon!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. Testy! Don’t make the mistake that I made. Get back to work!

  7. Where you at Testy? Step away from the burrito. Step away.

  8. Shonnie says:

    Grumps you are a good friend! haha!

Leave a Reply

