Monthly Weigh In #21

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Weeks weight: 185 lbs

Last Month’s Weight: 187.1 lbs

Current weight: 187 lbs

Total lost: 109.3 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36.9%

Weekly total lost: +2 lbs

Monthly total lost: 0.1 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

ARGGGHHH!!! Once again, I jump back up to 187.  Yes, it’s a loss for the month but seriously, I just can’t seem to maintain my weight below 187!  This time I know the reason though and that is because I have been eating terribly.  So terribly, I’m shocked I’m only at 187.  This next week my goal is to eat out fewer than 3 times.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monthly Weigh In #21

  1. My mouth & stomach have been in control lately. Last 2 weeks. Time to get back to work!

Leave a Reply

