Monthly Weigh-In #20

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Weeks weight: 184.5 lbs

Last Month’s Weight: 187

Current weight: 187.1 lbs

Total lost: 109.2 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36.85%

Weekly total lost: +2.6 lbs

Monthly total lost: +0.1 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

This has been a really hard week.  I ate out almost every night for dinner.  The only reason I think it isn’t higher is because I also ran 18 miles this week.  I also think last week’s number was a bit artificial as 2.2 lbs loss in a week doesn’t happen for me anymore.  Posting this weigh in was really hard for me.  I came very close to not posting because of embarrassment.  I can’t believe how badly this week went and hope the next is better.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monthly Weigh-In #20

  1. Dont be embarrassed. Posting it will only help you. You can fix this! 🙂

  2. Alan says:

    just regular ups and downs…

  3. Been there done that. 😀

    You just need to get back to what works. Heck, you are lucky it was only a 2 pound gain eating out that much. 😛

    • 2.6 lbs 😛 You are definitely right. I was doing my normal exercise, but ate out too much (Even though I made an effort to be healthy out). Sometimes you have to enjoy life, but not so much that it causes you to live an unhealthy lifestyle

Leave a Reply

