Weigh-Day #79

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Weeks weight: 186.7 lbs

Current weight: 184.5 lbs

Total lost: 111.8 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 37.7%

Weekly total lost: 2.2 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

I have no clue where this loss came from, but it is what I have been waiting for since my LA trip! My guess is this will go up a pound or two this week, but maybe I can break this trend.ย  I am running six miles tomorrow and playing a couple hours of basketball today so that might help ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Grumpy that is 2.5 lbs for me since the beginning of the competition!ย  I am slow compared to you, but this is a big drop for me in a week nowadays ๐Ÿ™‚

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weigh-Day #79

  1. Janet says:

    Well done on the loss and I hope you had fun on your run, I am only starting with nordic walking now, but who knows where it will lead me. Keep it up!

  2. Weigh-In Time! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

