Weigh-Day #77

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Weeks weight: 187 lbs

Current weight: 187 lbs

Total lost: 109.3 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36.85%

Weekly total lost: 0 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

Not a particularly great way to start Grumpy’s challenge but normal for this summer.ย  I had gotten up to 192 this week after eating out almost every meal for 4 days straight, so I am just happy that I could get it back down.ย  I have no planned outings this week, so the weight should come down a bit next week!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weigh-Day #77

  1. Not going to beat me with that weaksauce. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I anxiously await the news of your weight Tomorrow! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

