Monthly Weigh In #18

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Weeks weight: 189.7 lbs

Last Month’s Weight: ~185.2

Current weight: 187.2 lbs

Total lost: 109.1 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36.8%

Weekly total lost: 2.5 lbs

Monthly total lost: ~+2 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

Unfortunately I didn’t post last month’s weight as I was out of town with no access to internet or scale.  I believe I was around 185 though so that is the best approximation I can make.  I haven’t had time to post this weekend so this is a little late and the weigh in is from Friday.  My weight right now is between that and 188.  Hopefully it will go down a little bit more by the end of the week!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monthly Weigh In #18

  1. alan says:

    A good week!

  2. Seems like the gang is all stuck in the same holding pattern. 😀

  3. Total lost 109.1 lbs. That is absolutely awesome! Rock on pal – I’m am following with great enthusiasm and excitement! Yahooo – go go go.
    doug

Leave a Reply

