Finding Inspiration

Today was a pretty good workout for me.  I played Basketball at the downtown Lifetime Fitness for two hours with a friend from work.  Although, my game has truly deteriorated over the last few months I did have a few good moments.  I hit two three’s in a row to win my teams first game and we went on to win five games in a row!  On the other hand after those two shots, I cooled down significantly on the offensive side.  I played solid D and got a good workout so that is what matters.
I wanted to give a shoutout to my friend Matt, who has gone on a fantastic and inspirational journey of his own over the last year or two.  Please check out his blog, he is still uploading his story and it provides great insight (in my opinion) for what goes through your mind during the weight loss process.  His blog is Midnight Progress.

Hope you all enjoy your days!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

