Running in the Rain

Today I had a run through a nice drizzle.  It was really nice, and the rain definitely helped me through the long run 🙂

Results:

Time: 1:06:00

Distance: 7.5 mi

Average Mile Pace: 8:48/mi

Fastest Mile Pace: ~6:30/mi (It would be my personal record for sure! But since I am not able to keep track of time exactly it won’t count yet.

Workout Song of the Day: “Stubborn Love” The Lumineers

One of my new favorite artists and my favorite song by them!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Running in the Rain

  1. 7.5 miles. Nice! You need to get one of those wristwatch dealios that tracks your distance and time with gps.

Leave a Reply

