Weigh Day #71

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Weigh-in’s weight: 189.2 lbs

Current weight: 189.7 lbs

Total lost: 106.4 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36%

Weekly total lost: +0.5 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

At this point, I am not even sure what to say.  I have pretty much done everything right the last couple of weeks and I am still gaining weight although at a slower pace. I can only assume it is muscle weight, as I haven’t eaten too many calories or fatty foods recently.  On the plus side, my high this week was 192, so this is lower than that. On another bright note, I set my record for pushups in a row with 30.  I guess I have to be happy with some progress on that front right?

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weigh Day #71

  1. Alan says:

    Muscles!!

Leave a Reply

