Weigh-Day # 67

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Week’s Weight: 182.1 lbs

Current weight: 183.2 lbs

Total lost: 113.1 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 38.2%

Weekly total lost: +1.1 lbs

Challenge:

Pounds Lost: 1.1 lbs

Percent Lost: 0.06% (1.1/184.3)

Reasons why gain or loss:

Such a frustrating weigh in this week.  I worked out all my normal times.  The problem was that I ate out numerous times however, for family birthdays and other events.  At one point my weight had gotten up to about 189, so I am happy that it is where it is relative to that.  Another reason why it could be affected is that I have restarted weight lifting which may initially add weight.  It is back on the downward trend but I am “unfortunately” going on vacation this Thursday with some friends for the weekend.  Needless to say I am unlikely to win this challenge.  It’s been fun though! Grumpy, I challenge you to another month of weight loss in June 😉

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weigh-Day # 67

  1. Weight lifting will definitely move the scale upwards faster than you can lose it. Measure your arms and legs and neck and various spots so you can see the fat coming off and the muscle coming on.

Leave a Reply

