Weigh-Day #66

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Week’s Weight: 183.9 lbs

Current weight: 182.1 lbs

Total lost: 114.2 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 38.5%

Weekly total lost: 1.8 lbs

Challenge:

Pounds Lost: 2.2 lbs

Percent Lost: 1.1% (2.2/184.3)

Well Grumpy, I am coming for that challenge 😉  I know I’m weighing in a bit early for next week, but I always weigh in on Friday or Saturday.  If anything it probably gives me a disadvantage as I am weighing in 3-4 days earlier than everyone else!

Reasons why gain or loss

This was a pretty great week, I worked out on my normal days and walked 6 miles yesterday as well as played kickball, football and ultimate frisbee. I hope to continue the activity and eating right into next week!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh-Day #66

Leave a Reply

