Weigh Day #62

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Week’s Weight: 188.1 lbs

Current weight: 185.2 lbs

Total lost: 111.1 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 37.5%

Weely total lost: 2.9 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss

On the one hand I am super happy that I lost this much weight within a week.  I have now reached my goal of 110 lbs and I am within 9 pounds of my original goal!  On the other hand, however, I know that it will probably bounce back up a bit this week, due to obligations for dinners and the fact that me losing 2.9 lbs just doesn’t happen in a week for me anymore.  I think passover and the restrictions on types of foods I can eat played a big role.  If I can be around this weight for my next Monthly Weigh-in I would be happy!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weigh Day #62

  1. Shonnie says:

    that is great!

  2. jorgebriones says:

    Keep up the great work – you are such an inspiration.

  3. Ha! Who cares why you lost so much, just be happy you did. 😀

    Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

