Chipotle

I couldn’t help it and got Chipotle for dinner yesterday, I’m sure it spiked my weight up a bit but I should have it under control by this upcoming weigh in!  I always use this tool when going to chipotle: http://www.chipotlefan.com/index.php?id=nutrition_calculator,  My burrito bowl had 510 calories.  In and of itself that isn’t bad, but where it really hits you is the 2,040 mg of Sodium, 85% of my daily needs!  In any case, I ran two miles along the river today at about an 8:45/mi pace and will be playing an hour of basketball tonight so I should make up for it 🙂

My original goal was to reach 120 lbs loss by this weekend, my 24th birthday.  Because of 5 months of Plateauing I do not think I’ll make it, but I am nearing 110 lbs, wherever I end up I am so happy that I have come so far over the last 19 months!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chipotle

  1. sjyoung85 says:

    Keep up the great work. We all need to fulfill our guilty pleasures once in a while. In our culture eliminating these foods is next to impossible. Don’t let it get you down!

Leave a Reply

