Weigh-Day #57

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Week’s Weight: 190.9 lbs

Current weight: 189.4 lbs

Total lost: 106.9 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36.07%

Weely total lost: 1.5 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss

I’m pretty content with this loss, it is .1 pounds from my low!  Although to be fair, yesterday I weighed in below this it is not the official weight so I’m going by this one!  Hopefully I can keep this up over my spring break and be below my low next weigh in or at the very least by the next monthly weigh in!  It is nice to finally be making some strides again after like 5 months of plateauing.  It must have gotten super boring to read my updates!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh-Day #57

  1. Not boring to read at all! What’s fantastic is that even when you were plateauing, you stuck with it! Most people are easily discouraged, and it’s admirable that you kept at if even though it lasted a few months. Great job, David!

Leave a Reply

