Monthly Weigh In #13

Well it was a good week this week, hopefully I can maintain

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Months Weight:192.7 lbs

Last Week’s Weight: 193.1 lbs

Current weight: 190.9 lbs

Total lost: 105.4 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 35.57%

Monthly Loss: 1.8 lbs

Weely total lost: 2.2 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss

This last week and a half I’ve been pretty conscious of what I’m eating.  Although this weekend isn’t going to be fantastic for eating, the rest of the week should be pretty good.  My low weight is still 189.3 but I hopefully will be back there and lower sooner rather than later!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monthly Weigh In #13

  1. Alan says:

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

