Midterms

These next two weeks have been and are full of tests, problem sets and papers.  As such I haven’t been able to post since Saturday!  I am still alive and doing well I promise.  The weight seems to be going down this week and I have no plans to go out to eat so it shouldn’t change or go up before my monthly weigh in this Saturday 🙂

Results:

Running:

Time: 15:28 min

Distance: 2.0 mi

Average Mile Pace: 7:48/mi

Fastest Mile Pace: 7:16/mi

Walking:

Time: 5:00 min

Distance: 0.34

Overall Calories Burned: 288

On to basketball tonight!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Midterms

  1. cruz2lose says:

    Wishing you well on all of your tests! Thinking of you and hope you are doing well! : )

  2. Pingback: Strategic Management – Midterm | MBA HERE I COME!!!

Leave a Reply

