Basketball Game

So my basketball game yesterday went alright at least individually.  I am definitely one of the faster up and down the court guys there which is probably due to my running.  It has taken a bit for me to really adjust to the team game again (Most of the time I go to the rec center and play 1 on 1 or 3 on 3 or something.  I am slowly starting to get it.  I usually get around 8 points and grab a few boards and assists.  All in all it is a really fun workout and a good break from the sometimes monotony of running!  I would definitely recommend varying workouts a bit as it can be exciting and keep you focused on your goals!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Basketball Game

  1. alan says:

    Top 10
    Wilt
    Kareem
    Kobe
    Bird
    Magic
    David
    MJ
    Hakeem
    Mikan
    Cousy

  2. Shonnie says:

    I totally agree with you about varying things up. If you don’t you will become nuts with boredom. 🙂 Glad you are having fun.

Leave a Reply

