Weigh Day #51

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 193.3 lbs

Current weight: 193.3 lbs

Total lost: 103 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 34.76%

Weely total lost: 0 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

Argh, was really hoping for a loss this week!  I am going out to eat twice this weekend so I am really hoping that doesn’t throw me off too much as next week is a year of blogging! I am also playing basketball three times this  upcoming week and will be doing my normal routine of running.  Hopefully that will counteract my eating out! Wish me luck 🙂

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh Day #51

  1. cruz2lose says:

    Wishing you luck! : )

    I have a recommendation that I have to put out there The Self Health Revolution – written by J. Michael Zenn – an excellent read! : )

Leave a Reply

