Weigh Day #50

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 195.2 lbs

Current weight: 193.3 lbs

Total lost: 103 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 34.76%

Weely total lost: 1.9 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss

Today was a total surprise, but I guess my hard work is paying off! Hopefully the weight will continue to drop over the next couple of weeks.  Tonight I am going out to dinner, but other than that it looks like I won’t be eating out much the rest of the week.  This week reminds me of one of the things that has helped my weight loss throughout this whole journey and that is consistency.  Because I have been consistent in my workouts and diet this week I have seen some success.  Hopefully next week goes just as well 🙂

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weigh Day #50

  1. cruz2lose says:

    Ok ok ok….I will lay off of the Smirnoff, Grey Goose and nachos. You just guilted me with your success…..our power was out and I was surviving on leftover nachos….and well damn, I can’t explain the Smirnoff and Grey Goose ; )
    Good job as always! : )

Leave a Reply

