Basketball!

I had a pretty slow relaxing run today as I am playing basketball tonight!  I decided to join a community league to see how I would fare now that I’ve lost all this weight.  It’s been like 5 years so it should be interesting to see how it goes.  Here are the results from my run:

Results:

Running:

Time: 17:18 min

Distance: 2 miles

Average Pace: 8:39/mi

Fastest Pace: 8:33/mi

Walking:

Time: 2:42 min

Distance: 0.18 mi

Overall Calories Burned: 266

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Basketball!

  1. cruz2lose says:

    You are going to run circles around that court! I haven’t been able to run since my first time out…crazy amounts of snow here but I am still on the elliptical every day. Good luck on the court. : )

  2. alan says:

    Move over Ricky Rubio!

  3. Shonnie says:

    I bet you will have fun with that. It is so wild to do things after losing significant amounts of weight … everything is different. Mostly good though. 😀

Leave a Reply

