White Blank Page

So it has been awhile since I’ve posted a music video!  Here is my cover of “White Blank Page” by Mumford & Sons, one of my favorite songs off of their album 🙂  Let me know what you think!

Also, like last time, if you are interested in joining the discussion on facebook, click the like button on your right or go to facebook.com/testingtruechange!

Look forward to your responses 🙂

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Music Video's and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to White Blank Page

  1. alan says:

    Enjoyed it. Just takes dinner with me to bring out the rage, huh? 🙂

  2. cruz2lose says:

    Wow! You look fabulous David! I enjoyed the video, keep them coming!

    : )
    Beth

  3. ~L says:

    So enjoyed this:) you are such a gifted person:)

  4. cruz2lose says:

    It’s been two days….where are you? : )

Leave a Reply

