Monthly Weigh-in #12

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last weigh-in’s weight: 191.1 lbs

Last month’s weight: 194 lbs

Current weight: 194 lbs

Total lost: 102.3 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 34.5%

Total Lost from Last Weigh-In: +2.9 lbs

Monthly Total Lost: 0 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss

Turns out the gain was not absolutely horrible, even with the absolutely awful eating I did in Denver!  I am absolutely shocked by this 🙂  I’m less than 5 pounds from my low and only 2.9 pounds from where I was before I left!  I should get there within 2 or 3 weeks and hopefully my next monthly weigh in will be less than this one.  Another thing that surprised me is I didn’t gain on a monthly basis.  Although last month I had gained from the month before, it is good on the long trend to not have gained this month.  Next month, hopefully I’ll weigh in where I was in Monthly Weigh-In #10.  In other related news, tomorrow I’ll be going for a run around Lake Harriet with a friend, so I’ll likely not have the ability to track or run my normal times.  I’ll likely post something but it won’t be as in depth.  Also, on Monday I plan to finally post a music video again.  So stay tuned!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monthly Weigh-in #12

  1. Congratulations on not gaining much over the holidays. I ate so much I nearly exploded. 😛

    I got all the water off of me but the last 5 pounds is holding onto my bones and won’t let go. 😀

    Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

