Today is the last Final of the Semester!

Woooohooo!  After 3:30 I will be finished with my first semester of graduate school!  Only 3 more to go 🙂  In other news, I will be taking today as a rest day as last night I went for a bike ride (very random).  In essence I was searching for a TV with cable in the apartment complex to watch the Timberwolves game and the only one I could find was the one in the exercise facility.  So, I sat on the bike machine watching the game for an hour while studying Microeconomics.  Quite the experience.  I went 14.1 miles (PR!) in about 66 minutes.  Machine said I lost 500 plus calories!

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Today is the last Final of the Semester!

  1. cruz2lose says:

    Look at you Mr. Microeconomics! Losing weight AND rocking college…WAY TO GO!
    Happy Hanukkah and Merry Christmas! ; )

  2. alan says:

    Great end to the Twolves game, and to the semester. You’re a strong finisher!!

  3. Shonnie says:

    Congrats on your first semester being all done!!!

Leave a Reply

