Weigh-Day #39

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 193.3 lbs

Current weight: 189.4 lbs

Total lost: 106.9 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 36%

Weely total lost: 3.9 lbs

 

Reasons why gain or loss

WHAT???!!  This is the biggest weekly weight loss I have seen in months….I can only speculate that it is because I have been extremely careful about what I ate have had extremely low sodium counts and have finally gotten my workouts in consistently this week.  I also never ate out this week.  If I had to guess, this weight will probably go up a bit next week.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weigh-Day #39

  1. alan says:

    Great job! Must be the new shoes.

  2. cruz2lose says:

    You make me want to push harder! : )

  3. ~L says:

    🙂 I smiled when I read this! You are truly an inspiration!!! … I’m going to see my friend in st.Paul next week… Made me think of you and hoped all was well… Looks like it is! 🙂

  4. Navy Star says:

    Congratulations! This is really an amazing accomplishment 🙂

  5. Shonnie says:

    totally AWESOME Man! You are just blowin’ all this away! 🙂 I know you feel so much better after all the accomplishments you have under your belt for the year 2011–if you don’t feel fantastic — talk with me we will get you straightened out! 😀

    • Thanks Shonnie! I just am on a good path right now 🙂 I’m sorry I haven’t been around more these last couple of weeks have been midterms but I should be around and more active until finals now! I hope that you are doing well 😀

  6. Shonnie says:

    Hey, whats your goal?

Leave a Reply

