Weigh-Day #38

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3

Last week’s weight: 193.3 lbs

Current weight: 193.3 lbs

Total lost: 103 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 34.8 %

Weely total lost: 0 lbs

 

Reasons why gain or loss

As shown above, I didn’t lose anything in terms of numbers this week!  That’s probably because I ate out 4 times (once at the nook, twice at chipotle and once at one the student organizations on campus).  I think I was headed for a big drop this week if not for the added sodium because I counted the calories and was not too far over normal.  So, if I can keep it together this week, I should see a drop at the next weigh-in!  In any case, I am happy and proud of how far I’ve come over the last 14 months or so and will continue to develop as a person and strive towards my goals 🙂

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weigh-Day #38

  1. cruz2lose says:

    This month was a rather tough one for me but that is no excuse for not supporting my friends. I continue to struggle and I hit rock-bottom….and here I am again. In my absense, you continue to do so well and I have to keep reminding myself that this can be done no matter what the obsticles are!

  2. Now that October has passed we are nearing the holiday season which will be tough. 😀

    Kudos to your continued success. I’ve had a mess of problems with sodium and cheats lately but I am going to be hitting it hard from now until Thanksgiving. 😀

  3. Pingback: KICKBOXING TURBO JAM WEIGHTED GLOVES S/M PINK w/CARRYING BAG | zumba training,workout system

Leave a Reply

