New Shoes

I got new running shoes and they are incredibly comfortable compared to my last ones!  I took it a bit easy today as I was only trying to break the shoes in.  I went a total of 20 minutes (10 running and 10 walking).  My running was at a 9:15/mi pace and walking was at a speed of 3.7 mph.  The shoes are amazing, I almost forget how much easier it is to run with new shoes.

In other news, I did Karaoke tonight and will be doing it again tomorrow night!  No one had done it so me and a friend decided to sing “Don’t Stop Believing” by Journey.  A must sing song at a karaoke event!

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Shoes

  1. Pingback: Healthy Diet

Leave a Reply

