Monthly Weigh-In #9

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Month’s Weight: 195.1 lbs

Last week’s weight: 194.4 lbs

Current weight: 193.8 lbs

Total lost: 102.5 lbs

Monthly Total Lost 1.3 lbs

Weely total lost: 0.6  lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 34.6 %

 

Reasons why gain or loss:

Wow, this was my lowest total lost in a month! But I did expect it as it was a month of adjusting to grad school life (grabbing drinks, food, parties etc..,). This week was the only week this month I think, that I didn’t eat out or have multiple giant dinners over the weekend, and as you can see if I had lost this every week I would’ve lost 2.4 lbs this month!  I do expect the weight to start coming off slower from now on, however, I would like to still lose at least 2 pounds a month.  We will see what the next month brings us.  At the very least, it is still moving in a downward direction!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts, Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monthly Weigh-In #9

  1. davidisfat says:

    Congratulations David, you’re doing fantastic 🙂

  2. paulbentley says:

    Well done man, you’re doing fantastic!!!

Leave a Reply

