Monthly Weigh-In #8: Century Mark!

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Month’s Weight: 200 lbs

Last week’s weight: 196.4 lbs

Current weight: 195.1 lbs

Total lost: 101.2 lbs

Monthly Total Lost 4.9 lbs

Weely total lost: 1.3 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 34%

 

Reasons why gain or loss
After 8 months blogging and 14 months of a healthier lifestyle, I finally made the 100 lbs lost goal!  It’s hard to believe where I am now, having lost over a third of myself in the last year.  This has been a great month for me in regards to weight loss and school starting up again.  My next major goal is to reach 176, 120 lbs lost!  Wish me luck 🙂

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monthly Weigh-In #8: Century Mark!

  1. ~L says:

    So happy for you! 🙂 you should post pictures 🙂

  2. davidisfat says:

    Congratulations on the successes, and good luck on the goals 🙂

    Kindest regards,
    David

  3. cruz2lose says:

    I am so happy for you David, you are truly amazing! : )

  4. Pingback: Weigh In #42 & H4H 6 Week Update « Mac Minus Fat

Leave a Reply

