Another Rainy Day

Today, it was slightly drizzling/raining outside making for a bit of a cold run…I still ran outside though because soon enough it will be snowing and then I’ll have to move to the treadmill!

Results:

Starting Weight: 296.3 lbs

Current Approx. Weight: 198.9 lbs

Run:

Distance: 2.49 mi

Total Time: 22:18 min

Average Mile Pace: 8:57/mi

Fastest Mile Pace: 8:49/mi

Average Heart Rate: 167 bpm

Calories Burned: 367

Run/Walk:

Distance: 0.44 mi (~0.4 were running)

Time: 4:26 min

Average Mile Pace: 10:02/mi

Average Heart Rate: 160 bpm

Calories Burned: 68

 

Workout song of the day: “Lorelai” by Fleet Foxes

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comment below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Rainy Day

  1. Shonnie says:

    Lookin’ good young man! Lookin’ good! 😀

  2. cruz2lose says:

    Wow! A Shoutout to Seattle! I haven’t heard of that group before but I did notice that the person who created the video called themselves Issaquahwa (Issaquah, WA). Issaquah is about 20 minutes from where I live, small world!
    I hope Onederland is treating you well, I am having trouble finding my way there!
    : )

Leave a Reply

