Weigh Day #29: Onederland!

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 200 lbs

Current weight: 198.9 lbs

Total lost: 97.4 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 32.9%

Weely total lost: 1.1 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

Well Finally reached sub 200 levels!  Although, it is a bit higher than I was weighing in earlier this week I will definitely take it.  It has been a long journey to get here and I still have a long ways to go! 😀

I also decided that I am going to be changing up my schedule a bit.  From now on my weigh in’s will be every Saturday and running days will be Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday’s due to school schedules this semester!  So being that my schedule has changed I did a run today as well!

Results:

Starting Weight: 296.3 lbs

Current Approx. Weight: 198.9 lbs

Distance: 4.1 (Longest consecutive run!)

Total Time: 37:54 (fastest 4 mile pace)

Average Mile pace: 9:15/mi

Fastest Mile pace: 8:45/mi

Average Heartrate: 167 bpm

Calories burned: 628
Well definitely a great run today, the farthest I have run consecutively (no stopping for walking) 🙂  Soon that will turn into 6 mile!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts, Weight Loss Progress, Workouts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weigh Day #29: Onederland!

  1. paulbentley says:

    Congrats on both sets of results. You are doing great. You must feel so much better, mate, that is nearly 100 lbs!!!!!

  2. davidisfat says:

    Wow! congratulations.

    Good luck in good health,
    David

  3. ~L says:

    !!!!!!! So happy for you…. Keep it up!!!

  4. cruz2lose says:

    YES!!!! *Pops open the bottled water to toast
    You are amazing….great job David!!! I will see you in Onederland soon!

  5. Woot Woot!

    Sub 200!!!

    Great job!!!

    I’m doing the happy dance for you!

    The Happy Dance Grumpy Man 😀

  6. alan says:

    Great Progress. Long run was awesome.

Leave a Reply

