Doctor Results Are In!

Results:

Time: 20 min

Resistance Level: 20

Average Heart Rate: 118 bpm

Calories Burned: 403

 

Thoughts:
Today was kind of an easy workout day for me but I should be back to running on Friday!  I also got my numbers back from the doctor yesterday and they have improved drastically! My cholesterol has gone from 205 to 137!  Good to know that I’m in the healthy range, but I still have about 25 pounds I want to lose!

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

 

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Doctor Results Are In!

  1. jorgebriones says:

    OMG! Congrats on the clean bill of health. It is truly a blessing to get that response from a doctor. My first medical visit after the weight loss was a major blessing. I was elated to hear the results from my dr. The old me is no more. The new me has arrived. But it’s still a work in progress. I am proud of you. 🙂

  2. ~L says:

    Yeah!!!!!!

  3. Shonnie says:

    WTG Testy. What kind of diet plan do they have you following? So exciting to be so close to your goal. 25 pounds — that is nothing for you! 😀 You are on a roll. 🙂

    • Thanks!! I don’t recommend going the way I did, but I actually did not consult with my doctor regarding diet and did a lot of independent research. I was able to find a routine and pattern that worked for my body 🙂 I am not too concerned with the last 25 pounds, even if it takes a year or two to come off I will be okay as long as I am happy and healthy!

  4. Wow! Excellent results. Wish mine was that low. Keep at it you are truly doing a great job. 😀

    Beware wasps!

  5. paulbentley says:

    Well done with the numbers. You’re doing great!!!

Leave a Reply

