Move In Day

Well I’m moving into my new apartment today!! Unfortunately that meant my morning workout was cut a bit short but I will try to do another 20 minutes or so later today.

Results:

Time: 20 min

Resistance: 20

Average Heart Rate: 125 bpm

Calories Burned: 409
Workout Song of the Day: “Leave” by Glen Hansard
Another gem by Hansard!

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

 

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Move In Day

  1. davidisfat says:

    Congrats on the new apartment.

  2. Exciting! Do you have a roommate? Let’s catch up soon!

  3. cruz2lose says:

    I am sure moving was a bit of a workout! Congratulations on your new place! : )

Leave a Reply

