Low Impact Workout

Well, today I gave my body a low impact workout on the elliptical as my thigh has been bugging me a bit lately.  I may take this week off from running.

Results:

Time: 45:00 min

Resistance Level: 20

Average Heart Rate: 120 bpm

Calories Burned: 903

 

Workout Song of the Day: “Pyro” by Kings of Leon

This is a great fast paced song to workout to. It’s also a pretty awesome video.  I hope you enjoy it!

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

 

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Low Impact Workout

  1. Shonnie says:

    Cool workut song. That is a LOT of calories man! WTG! 🙂

  2. cruz2lose says:

    Rest that leg! I enjoyed the video…hmmm…I noticed the band was left behind. ; )

Leave a Reply

