Outside Again!

Well, I got to run outside again today!  My back is feeling better and it was an absolutely beautiful day to run today.  I decided to take it a bit easy and not push it to 3 or 4 miles but I will try to do that on Friday!

Results:

Starting Weight: 296.3 lbs

Current Approx. Weight: 208.3 lbs

Distance: 2.25 mi

Total Time: 20:30 min

Average Mile Pace: 9:07/mi

Fastest Mile Pace: 9:02/mi

Average Speed: 6.6 mph

Average Heart Rate: 166 bpm

Calories Burned: 355

 

Workout Song of the Day: “Bittersweet Symphony” by The Verve

A great song to work out with a message to think about.  May have put this down before but I enjoy the song a lot!  Makes me think how important it is to try and live life for your passions.

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outside Again!

  1. alan says:

    Good run! A beautiful day.

Leave a Reply

