Picture Progress

Well I haven’t really shown you all my progress through pictures in a while and thought I would today!

Me at my heaviest weight: 296 lbs

252 lbs

237 lbs

210 lbs!

I’m at about 207 or lower now, and am continuing on a downward trend 🙂

 

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Efforts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Picture Progress

  1. cruz2lose says:

    You look amazing! I think we are just about tied with our weight now! : )

  2. Shonnie says:

    Congrats man! So glad you are moving on down the line! What is your goal weight?

  3. ~L says:

    … how do you fight when it’s blah… when the rain is pouring down? I am truly inspired by your determination! Really! I need friends like you to show me that we can even when it seems impossible! I know our goals are very different… but yet the same … a little at a time… and then… oh… i wish I had pics of my progress of healing… I’m a bit ambitious tonight… sorry for all the comments… i truly am inspired:)

    • Thanks, we can be there for each other! Goals may be different but we are all going on our own journeys and making our path through the world. May as well support each other 🙂 Also don’t ever worry about the comments! I really appreciate both the feedback and the support!

Leave a Reply

