Monthly Weigh In # 4

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last Month’s Weight: 214.7 lbs

Last Check-In’s Weight: 211.0 lbs

Current Weight: 210.2 lbs

Total Lost: 86.1 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 29 %

Monthly Total Lost: 4.5 lbs

Weekly Total Lost: 0.8 lbs

 

Reasons why gain or loss:

Well, another month of a sub-5 pound loss.  That is alright with me!  I would like to keep my monthly losses between 4-8 lbs as I think that is more healthy.  It is a bit weird to lose the weight slower but as long as I’m going the right direction I am okay with it.  I suppose the main reason why it’s closer to 4 lbs than 8 is because of all the eating out I’ve done in the past month.  I will try to curb that this month although it’s my last month in Denver so I may try to take advantage of my time here.  I will however make sure to keep the weight loss going!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monthly Weigh In # 4

  1. Emily says:

    Congrats on losing 86 pounds! That’s awesome!

  2. Alan says:

    Good job this month !!

  3. All that running you are doing is converting plenty of fat to muscle so you are actually losing more than the scale is showing you.

    And of course you are getting your heart and lungs into a healthier state on top of the weight loss. 😀

    Great job as always.

    The Grumpy Man

  4. Kara says:

    Congrats on losing weight! You are such an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

