Weigh In #14

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 213.4 lbs

Current weight: 211 lbs

Total lost: 85.3 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 28.8 %

Weely total lost: 2.4 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

Well, this is a bittersweet weigh in.  Earlier this week I had measured in at 209.4 which put me in the BMI class of “Overweight” rather than “Obese”!  Unfortunately, that didn’t last very long :(. Too much eating out this week. At the same time, I know it would most likely have been unhealthy and muscle loss if I had lost 4 or more pounds this week and know that I will get there eventually.  2.4 pounds is still an absolutely great loss!  In any case, Other than one outing with friends, this week should be much better for weight loss, although I am planning on going to the Sand Dunes again next weekend, which unfortunately means I will likely miss my normal weigh-in.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh In #14

  1. cruz2lose says:

    LOOK AT YOUR WEIGHT LOSS!!! WOOT! WOOT! 85.3 lbs. Wow…that is amazing! I creeped up just a tad myself but I am hanging in there. : ) Great job!

Leave a Reply

