Monthly Weigh-In #3!

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 217.4 lbs

Last month’s weight: 218.9

Current weight: 214.7 lbs

Total lost: 81.6 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 27.5 %

Weely total lost: 2.7 lbs

Monthly total lost: 4.2 lbs

Reasons why gain or loss:

Well, I did weigh in less earlier this week but not for good reasons.  I had weighed in at 83 pounds lost which was like 5 pounds in a couple days because I hadn’t really been eating.  A combination of stress, work, and no food in the apartment definitely helped with that.  Because of that, I had a pretty good idea that I was going to be heavier than that by the end of the week because there is no way I will let not eating to lose weight become a habit.  The rest of the week since Wednesday I have been eating fairly normally and consistently.  Either way this is still an awesome loss and I can now cross off one of my goals!!!  The monthly total is a bit low for my normal in part I think because instead of losing weight at home I gained a couple of pounds.  In anycase, I’m only expecting to lose 4-8 lbs a month and this fits right into that.  Less than 15 lbs to get to 200 lbs 🙂

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monthly Weigh-In #3!

  1. alan says:

    Great work, Dave! Glad you’re back on track.

Leave a Reply

