Feeling A Bit Sick

Haven’t been feeling very good today, so instead of the bike or run I did around a three mile walk…Hopefully I’ll feel better soon.  I think it’s because I haven’t been eating very well this week.

Results:

Starting Weight: 296.3 lbs

Current Approx. Weight: 217.4 lbs

Distance: 3 miles

Total Time: 53:40

Average Mile pace: 17:47/mi

Average Heartrate: 77 bpm

Calories burned: 253

Hope you all are having good days and I will see you Sunday for my 3rd monthly weigh in.

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

